E.M.P. Fräs- und Messtechnik GmbH

Daimlerstrasse 37

73037 Göppingen-Ursenwang

 

Zentrale

Tel.: +49(0)7161 99919 30

Fax: +49(0)7161 99919 9

E-Mail: mail@emp-milling.de

 

Produktionsleiter und CAD/CAM

Michael Benz

Tel.: +49(0)7161 99919 48

benz@emp-milling.de

 

Leitung Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Erika Scholz

Tel.: +49(0)7161 99919 16

Scholz@emp-milling.de

 

Qualitätssicherung QM-B

Cihan Degirmenci

Tel.: +49(0)7161 99919 25

QS@emp-milling.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Murat Recber

Tel.: +49(0)7161 99919 30

recber@emp-milling.de

 

EDV und CAD/CAM

Frank Baumhauer

Tel.: +49(0)7161 99919 22

baumhauer@emp-milling.de

 

Auftragsabwicklung Logistik

Christine Mall

Tel.: +49(0)7161 99919 38

mall@emp-milling.de